Benjamin Franklin Senior High School and Dual Language Academy  Logo
Message from the Principal Faculty Alma Mater and Fight Song Attendance Policy Bell Schedules Common Core and California Standards Course Offerings Dean's Office Restorative Justice Faculty Handbook Franklin Integration Plan Franklin Brochures Graduation Requirements LAUSD Bulletins Maps *Master Calendar The Early Years Vision and Mission SDM Student Dress Code TechOffice Textbooks UCLA AfterSchool WASC
Advanced Placement Franklin Tutoring Schedule Library ASB Newsletters Student Resource Center Student Records Request Meal Menu Clubs TESTING Photo Gallery
Parent Center Parent Workshops Parent Elections Volunteer English Language Learner Program (ELL) ELAC School Site Council SSC Resource Center Title I-EL Office Title I Program Meal Application Documentation State Standards School Loop Parent Registration Instructions
School for Advanced Studies (SAS)
Dual Language Academy
Math, Science, & Technology (Magnet)
ATHLETICS General Athletics Packet Athletic Eligibility NCAA Eligibility Center Coaching Staff Franklin Band Franklin Athletics Campus Map Directions to Games FALL WINTER SPRING Spirit Squad



Suggestions are open to everyone as we decide who our next additions to our Franklin Hall of Fame! It is highly encourage that you choose and research notable alumni worthy of this honor. Let's give recognition to Panthers unheard of and keep the Franklin tradition alive! 


Click HERE to nominate!

ASB 2016-2017

ASB President Sarahi Camacho
ASB Vice President Alondra Rios
ASB Secretary Marisela Flores
ASB Treasurer Citlalli Sanchez
ASB Historian Veronica Gurrola
Senior Class President Francisco Matamoros
Senior Class Vice President Lizelle Oreno
Senior Class Secretary Marisol Salazar
Senior Class Treasurer Mia Hernandez
Senior Class Historian Karla Castillo
Junior Class President Imran Shah
Junior Class Vice President Kevin Carranza
Junior Class Secretary Stephanie Renteria
Junior Class Treasurer Julianna Aguirre
Junior Class Historian Lisa Gomez
Sophomore Class President Skymarie Baiza
Sophomore Class Vice President Janelle Lopez
Freshman Class Representative Catherine Shokralla
Freshman Class Representative Erika Rodriguez
Freshman Class Representative Abraham Merino
Events Commissioner Aislinn Ibon
Events Commissioner Jennifer Zuno
Events Commissioner Rubi Fuentes
Publicity Commissioner Daniel Quiroz
Publicity Commissioner Javier Reyes
Publicity Commissioner Deysi Jimenez
Spirit Commissioner Graciela Galindo
Spirit Commissioner Guillermo Cordova
Spirit Commissioner Natalie Verdugo
Fundraising Commissioner Christopher Carranza
Fundraising Commissioner Evalyn Ruiz
Fundraising Commissioner Yesenia Tirado
Sports Commissioner Alliana Alcid
Sports Commissioner Darrin Chen
Sports Commissioner Montse Fukumoto
Student-Faculty Commissioner Jorge Rodriguez
Student-Faculty Commissioner Kimberly Velazquez
Student-Faculty Commissioner TBD
Poster Commissioner Angelica Pasillas
Poster Commissioner Kassandra Medina
Poster Commissioner Melanie Vazquez
All-Purpose Commissioner Daniel Galvan
All-Purpose Commissioner Luis Garcia
All-Purpose Commissioner Melanie Carreto
Philanthropy Commissioner Yessenia Villatoro
Philanthropy Commissioner Joseph Padilla
Philanthropy Commissioner TBD

Fundraising Flow Chart

Fundraising Flow Chart

Morning Announcement Request

If you would like to submit an announcement to be read over the PA during homeroom, please use the following link:

Social Media Updates

Follow us on...

Instagram: @franklinhighasb

Twitter: @franklinhighasb

ASB 2016-2017


Franklin Fridays

Show your Panther Pride and wear your Panther Spirit Gear every Friday!



ASB Advisor

Chanel Chun


ASB Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]